Cheap Flights to Porto

Age of children at time of trip

Please enter children's age below.

Flights to Porto: Dream holidays do not need to be expensive. At ebookers.ch, the leading online travel agency in Switzerland, you will find the cheapest flights. For Business class or Economy fares, we propose daily great excluisve fares and hot deals of over 540 airlines, including low cost carriers. Select your flight, book, done. You'll receive your e-tickets on the same day. And because we're convinced that we deliver the cheapest internet flight offers, we give you a low price guarantee for your flight to Porto: If you find a cheaper offer elsewhere, we'll refund the difference. You can of course also combine very easily a flight to Porto with a hotel and a car hire.

Best Anytime fares to Porto

Cheap round-trip flights to Porto

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip from
Faro Porto Thu,3 March - Sun,6 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 81
Lisbon Porto Thu,31 March - Sat,2 April airline logo Ryanair CHF 32
Ibiza Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Porto Thu,7 April - Mon,11 April Transavia Airlines Transavia CHF 155
Faro Porto Tue,1 March - Fri,4 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 49
Milan Porto Fri,18 March - Sun,20 March AZ Alitalia CHF 239
Barcelona Porto Wed,24 February - Thu,25 February airline logo Ryanair CHF 69
Palermo Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Porto Wed,6 April - Wed,20 April airline logo SWISS CHF 184
Geneva Porto Thu,17 March - Mon,21 March airline logo SWISS CHF 127
Paris Porto Mon,7 March - Wed,9 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 43
Funchal Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lisbon Porto Sat,12 March - Wed,16 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 26
Amsterdam Porto Tue,5 April - Thu,7 April Transavia Airlines Transavia CHF 111
Barcelona Porto Sat,5 March - Mon,7 March airline logo TAP Portugal CHF 109
Basel Porto Thu,17 March - Mon,21 March airline logo easyJet CHF 161
Funchal Porto Sun,28 February - Sun,6 March airline logo TAP Portugal CHF 119
Paris Porto Thu,10 March - Mon,14 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 73
Geneva Porto Wed,2 March - Wed,16 March airline logo easyJet CHF 61
Milan Porto Wed,16 March - Fri,18 March airline logo TAP Portugal CHF 182
Basel Porto Mon,29 February - Fri,4 March airline logo easyJet CHF 108
Zurich Porto Thu,7 April - Sun,10 April airline logo SWISS CHF 250
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Porto

Best weekend fares to Porto

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip from
Faro Porto Thu,3 March - Sun,6 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 81
Funchal Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lisbon Porto Thu,31 March - Sat,2 April airline logo Ryanair CHF 32
Amsterdam Porto Thu,7 April - Mon,11 April Transavia Airlines Transavia CHF 155
Ibiza Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Milan Porto Fri,18 March - Sun,20 March AZ Alitalia CHF 239
Palermo Porto Wed,17 February - Wed,24 February Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Porto Sat,5 March - Mon,7 March airline logo TAP Portugal CHF 109
Basel Porto Thu,17 March - Mon,21 March airline logo easyJet CHF 161
Paris Porto Thu,10 March - Mon,14 March airline logo Ryanair CHF 73
Geneva Porto Thu,17 March - Mon,21 March airline logo SWISS CHF 127
Zurich Porto Thu,7 April - Sun,10 April airline logo SWISS CHF 250
Back to menu Return to top