Du hast das ganze Apartment für dich allein und teilst es nur mit deinen Mitreisenden.
Beautiful Stock Island Rental ~10 Min from Downtown Key West
Diese Ferienwohnung am Wasser verfügt über: Außenpool und Whirlpool
Außenpool, Whirlpool und Wäscherei – all das hat diese Ferienwohnung (Rauchen nicht erlaubt) zu bieten. Außerdem gibt es: Grillmöglichkeiten. Diese Wohnung hat 3 Schlafzimmer und bietet dir ein Schlafsofa sowie einen Balkon. Selbstversorger finden dank der Küche mit einem Kühlschrank, einem Ofen, einer Herdplatte und einer Mikrowelle alles vor, was sie zur Zubereitung leckerer Mahlzeiten benötigen. Die Reinigung erfolgt nur an bestimmten Tagen.
Diese Wohnung besitzt klimatisierte Zimmer, die folgende Ausstattung bieten: Wasserkocher mit Kaffee-/Teezubehör. Die Zimmer verfügen über Balkone. Zur Ausstattung gehören Schlafsofas und Esstische. Zur Ausstattung der Küchen gehören Kühlschrank, Herdplatte, Mikrowelle und Kochgeschirr/Geschirr/Besteck.
Zur Badausstattung gehört Folgendes: Duschen. Smart-TVs stehen in den Zimmern zur Verfügung. Der Reinigungsservice wird nur an bestimmten Tagen angeboten.
Zum Freizeitangebot vor Ort gehört Folgendes: Außenpool und Whirlpool.
Diese Ferienwohnanlage ist während deines Aufenthalts der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen kurzen Fußmarsch hierhin: Stock Island Yacht Club & Marina. Zu den Besonderheiten gehören: ein Außenpool, ein Whirlpool und eine Wäscherei. Diese Wohnung verfügt über eine Küche und 2 Badezimmer.
Ferienwohnung mit Klimaanlage, Küche, Waschmaschine und 2 Badezimmern
Wenn du ein paar Runden schwimmen möchtest, findest du vor Ort einen Außenpool – oder entspann dich in einem Whirlpool
Zu den Annehmlichkeiten zählen: Wäscherei und ein Fahrstuhl
13 Minuten mit dem Auto von Duval Street und 10 Minuten von Smathers Beach entfernt
Diese Wohnung bietet seinen Gästen einen Außenpool und einen Whirlpool. Diese Wohnung bietet außerdem Grillmöglichkeiten, eine Wäscherei und einen Fahrstuhl.
Diese Ferienwohnung in Key West ist eine Nichtraucher-Unterkunft.
Ausstattung der Unterkunft
Strand
Strandtücher
Pool/Wellnessbereich
Außenpool
Beheizter Pool
Eingezäunter Privatpool
Gemeinschaftspool
Whirlpool
Internet
In der Ferienwohnung verfügbar: Internetzugang per WLAN
Parkmöglichkeiten und Transfer
Parkplätze vor Ort
Küche
Geschirrspüler
Herdplatte
Kochgeschirr, Geschirr und Besteck
Kühlschrank
Mikrowelle
Mixer
Ofen
Toaster
Wasserkocher
Wasserkocher für Kaffee/Tee
Gastronomisches Angebot
Esstisch
Schlafzimmer
3 Schlafzimmer
Bettwäsche wird bereitgestellt
Schlafsofa
Badezimmer
2 Badezimmer
Dusche
Wohnräume
Esstisch
Unterhaltung
Smart-TV
Außenbereiche
Balkon
Grill
Wäschepflegeausstattung
Wäscherei
Waschmaschine
Komfort
Heizung
Klimaanlage
Haustiere
Keine Haustiere erlaubt
Eignung/Barrierearmut
Wenn du Sonderwünsche in Bezug auf die Barrierearmut hast, kontaktiere bitte die Unterkunft direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du auf der Buchungsbestätigung.
Barrierearmes Zimmer
Fahrstuhl
Fliesenboden in den öffentlichen Bereichen
Nichtraucherunterkunft
Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten
Zimmerreinigung mit eingeschränkter Verfügbarkeit
Attraktionen des Ortes
Direkt am Wasser gelegen
In der Nähe eines Jachthafens gelegen
In Meernähe gelegen
Aktivitäten
Beheizter Pool
Sicherheitsvorrichtungen
Kohlenmonoxidmelder (der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass in der Unterkunft ein Kohlenmonoxidmelder vorhanden ist)
Rauchmelder (der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass in der Unterkunft ein Rauchmelder vorhanden ist)
Richtlinien
Anreise
Der Check-in beginnt um 16:00 Uhr
Mindestalter für den Check-in: 25 Jahre
Abreise
Check-out vor 11:00 Uhr
Hinweise zum Check-in
Du erhältst vom Gastgeber eine E-Mail mit Angaben zu Check-in und Check-out.
Von der Unterkunft zur Verfügung gestellte Informationen werden ggf. mit automatischen Übersetzungstools übersetzt.
Haustiere
Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.
Kinder und Zustellbetten
Kinder sind herzlich willkommen.
Veranstaltungen
Veranstaltungen sind nicht gestattet
Rauchen
Rauchen ist nicht gestattet
Wichtige Informationen
Wissenswertes
Diese Unterkunft wird von einem privaten Gastgeber verwaltet (eine Partei, die nicht im Rahmen ihrer gewerblichen, geschäftlichen oder beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt). Das EU-Verbraucherrecht, einschließlich Widerrufsrecht, gilt nicht für deine Buchung, sie wird jedoch von den vom privaten Gastgeber festgelegten Stornierungsbedingungen abgedeckt.
Für zusätzliche Personen fallen möglicherweise Gebühren an, die abhängig von den Bestimmungen der Unterkunft variieren können.
Beim Check-in werden ggf. ein Lichtbildausweis und eine Kreditkarte, Debitkarte oder Kaution in bar für unvorhergesehene Aufwendungen verlangt.
Je nach Verfügbarkeit beim Check-in wird versucht, Sonderwünschen entgegenzukommen, sie können jedoch nicht garantiert werden. Eventuell fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Partys oder Gruppenveranstaltungen sind auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft streng verboten.
Der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass die Unterkunft über einen Kohlenmonoxidmelder verfügt
Der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass es in der Unterkunft einen Rauchmelder gibt
Diese Unterkunft wird von unserem Partner FeWo-direkt/Vrbo verwaltet. Du erhältst eine E-Mail von FeWo-direkt/Vrbo mit einem Link zu deinem Kundenkonto, in dem du deine Buchung ändern oder stornieren kannst.
Du erhältst vom Gastgeber eine E-Mail mit Hinweisen zur An- und Abreise. Zudem erhältst du eine E-Mail von FeWo-direkt/Vrbo mit einem Link zu deinem Kundenkonto, in dem du deine Buchung verwalten kannst.
Bewertungen von Beautiful Stock Island Rental ~10 Min from Downtown Key West
Bewertungen
9,6
Aussergewöhnlich
Alle angezeigten Bewertungen beruhen auf Erfahrungen echter Gäste. Nur Reisende, die ihre Unterkunft bei uns gebucht haben, können eine Bewertung abgeben. Wir überprüfen Bewertungen gemäß unseren Richtlinien und veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, ob positiv oder negativ.Weitere InformationenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
34 von insgesamt 45 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
34
10 von insgesamt 45 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
10
1 von insgesamt 45 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 45 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 45 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
Bewertungen
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kelly G.
10. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
All was great!
Kelly G.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Adam L.
7. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
We have been going to Key West for about 12 years and stayed in many different vrbo’s. This one was by far the best. Too many good things to list here about it. Super clean, super. Spacious, super private area, we also loved the pool and spa. The owner also gave us an early check-in, which was super helpful
Adam L.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Caroline B., Where do you live?
2. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Enjoyed our stay!
Everything was perfect. We had a great time.
Caroline B.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juli 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lauren P., Tampa, FL
27. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Great
Perfect location
Lauren P.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
6/10 – Okay
Meggan R., Eugene
24. Juni 2025
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Functional, not appealing, has potential
We were pleasantly surprised to be contact the night before our stay to let us know that the condo would be cleaned and ready for us to arrive at any time on our arrival day. This was wonderful news not to have to check in so late. Unfortunately when we got to the condo, it's was not up to our standards. There was a paper towel holder with no paper towels, The dryer was stuffed full of 12 damp towels wash clothes and kitchen rags, that had now been sitting for a day and a half, which needed to be washed again, in multiple loads. All the towels were covered in bleached stains and any white towels were all stained up with who knows what. There were many of the owners personal items in the master bed and bath, the patio furniture was all torn up. We had to fix the ice dispenser, the blinds were zip tied up over the back deck, and the slider door was broke and not lockable. None of the Marina amenities like the kayaks, the shuttle to downtown...applied to us as the condos were not part of the resort we were told. We had to park on the opposite side of the facility, nowhere near our condo, which was a huge pain to walk and get the car every time we went somewhere. Lastly, don't run laundry if you plan of trying to have a conversation in the living space as it's so loud it sounded like the construction that was going on below us. The beds were comfortable, one is an extra firm mattress which is not for everyone.
Meggan R.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
8/10 – Gut
Tricia G., Bossier City
31. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Older property with beautiful views
Check in was easy enough but the parking situation really creates a hassle. We could not comprehend why the owner won’t allow renters to use the assigned spot for the apartment. Instead, after unloading, we had to navigate turning our suv around in a small area and parking way out by the main gate. Our only other complaint would be lack of basic amenities. We had to buy dishwasher detergent, clothes detergent and garbage bags. The location is great and the views can’t be beat. We enjoyed the pool. Grateful we were able to take a shuttle into town and save on parking, although I’m told that technically we weren’t supposed to use that shuttle. The appliances in the apartment are on the old side. We had some trouble getting the dishwasher to work (it finally came on) and the clothes washer was very loud.
Tricia G.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Andrew F.
23. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Perfect location - didn’t hear any roosters!
Oceans Edge is a pristine property and the condominium was an ideal fit for our vacation needs! The condominium itself was very well maintained/clean and property manager was very responsive with all communications! The property grounds are well groomed and the view from the condo’s porch is amazing! We booked fishing charters out of the Ocean Edge Marina, so we were perfectly situated with a very short stroll each morning. Would definitely book again and hope to return in the future.
Andrew F.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2025
8/10 – Gut
James C.
3. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Tammy Birthday
Parking spot not available, someone’s jeep there. Blinds in master bedroom kept snapping off hooks , blinds just may be brittle Other than that great!
James C.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Briggette A.
23. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Girl/ Sister Trip
It was a great stay...the community pool & grill was clean and ready for use...the property was everything we hoped for! The host Kerin was helpful and patient. Highly recommend this property
Briggette A.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tegan S.
21. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Beautiful property convenient to Key West
This was a great stay for our family, including grandparents and teen boys. Easy drive into Key West with privacy and quiet views. Property was clean, easy to access and had everything we needed for our trip to Key West
Tegan S.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
8/10 – Gut
Dee B.
3. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Host was very responsive!
The condominium was great, and the host was really responsive to our needs. The property lists a sleeper sofa, but apparently they just replaced that sofa, so there is no fold out bed. But, the host sent an air mattress to make up for this. The vertical blinds in the master bath keep falling off. This was just a nuisance and didn’t really detract from our stay, but these likely need to be replaced. Overall, it was a good place to stay with our 4 kids. The view was outstanding and the pool was great.
Dee B.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tim H.
22. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Family vacation
Beautiful condo amazing views and close to key west
Tim H.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
8/10 – Gut
Jim H.
16. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Harris spring break
We had a great time
Jim H.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Robert S.
11. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Friends getaway !
we enjoyed this beautiful Condo as well its location. Our arrival was alittle interrupted by the Housekeeping service not having the unit cleaned by (5pm ). No fault of the owner/property manager with a quick phone call and quick response we had a maid service on site within hour to clean to our needs. We have experienced with other VRBO’s in the past and know it’s not the owners fault. We would definitely return. The property has many nice amenities including an on site Lounge/ Restaurant.
Robert S.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Vicki R.
5. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Ocean’s Edge Condo
We loved our condo. The space, the decor, the view. All was amazing. I would suggest touching base with your cleaning company. Some surfaces were not dusted and the shower bases were not clean. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Vicki R.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Suzanne C.
28. Feb. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Great getaway
We loved staying at this condo. It was perfect for 3 couples. It felt very spacious and the patio was awesome. It was very tranquil and the view was amazing. We would definitely stay here again.
Suzanne C.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Heather S.
19. Feb. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Girls Weekend
Came to celebrate a birthday and the condo worked perfectly for the 4 of us. We spent a lot of time on the deck- great for coffee in the morning and evening cocktails. Enjoyed exploring the resort-- although didn't have time to use any of the amenities other then the hot tub by our place. The condo was well equipped-- lots of towels, beach towels, hair dryer, coffee pot, etc. Beds were comfortable and condo was clean. Biggest complaint was having to use a key in the door-- wish the key pad would have been programmed to use. Worked out OK as the 4 of us traveled together-- but tricky to be limited to 1 key. Would stay here again!
Heather S.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa R.
18. Feb. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Great place to stay
Condo was beautiful. Owner responded right away when we had a few questions.
Lisa R.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nancy S.
8. Feb. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Nice location, excellent balcony view
The condo was everything it was listed to be. Unfortunately we were there during an unusual cold spell, not controllable by the owner/manager. They were quick to respond to the problem of no heat by providing portable heaters. I found communication to be quick with helpful information about any issue I presented. The only negative I found, is that the parking spot associated with this condo is occupied by the owner so parking is out by the main entrance gate. If you're traveling with a group, at so you need to be able to walk to least one person in the group needs to be healthy enough to walk the distance to pick up and park the vehicle. Then they can bring the vehicle closer to pick up of those less able to make the added walk. My grouo of 4 would stay there again any time..
Nancy S.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2025
8/10 – Gut
Cynthia S.
1. Feb. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Great place
Great place but short on supplies. No soap or garbage bags….but it is a lovely condo and was a great place for our Sister weekend
Cynthia S.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2025
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ryan B.
1. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
Great propwrty
Property was beautiful. Wonderful views. Great communication with management
Ryan B.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juli 2024
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rick H.
20. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
Good location- Clean and comfortable
Everything was great except parking at the condo and an broken elevator.
Rick H.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2024
10/10 – Hervorragend
Melissa H.
15. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
Stock island
Place was great and pictures don’t do it justice! Great stay and for sure check out Hogfish for good spirits and food!
Melissa H.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
8/10 – Gut
Jaclyn F.
23. Jan. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
Beautiful Getaway
Overall fantastic place. We enjoyed the location and being able to walk on the docks in the morning. Condo is as pictured. Clean and well up kept. Beautiful views. A few pools to choose from one residential that was very quiet the entire time we were there. Free shuttle to key west is awesome. Overall would book again. Here are the reasons I gave it a four star review. The residential pool was only open dusk until dawn. When we arrived we had a hard time figuring out where to go and how to get in the gate. The key pad is easy to miss in the dark. But we called and got it figured out quickly. Also not being able to park in the residential parking was odd other than for unloading. It was a long walk back from parking to the condo. The elevator was out of order so getting luggage up and down was a bit of a chore. One thing we struggled with was the brightness of the two rooms on the front of the condo. The outside lights came right through the shades. We went and purchased sleep masks. No extra trash bags or toilet paper. The vanities in the bathroom didn’t have handles so drawers were hard to open. No where to place items in shower. Owners personal items where in the master bedroom closet, drawers and bathroom. Only found one extra blanket. A welcome book with details for everything would be a great addition. Explain how to use things, information about shuttle, what’s available for residents vs hotel guests, checkout process. Planes from Boca were loud in the mornings.
Jaclyn F.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Januar 2024
8/10 – Gut
Mary D.
14. Jan. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit
A pleasant stay.
This condo is a spacious and pleasant place to stay. The property manager was responsive to an issue we encountered and someone was dispatched to fix the problem at our convenience. The reason for not giving 5 star reviews across the board are as follows. The check-in process was a little confusing and required looking through multiple pages to figure out codes, etc. The Condo is above the parking area and the elevator was inoperable requiring everything to be carried up multiple stairs. This and the designated parking area being far from the condo could be an issue for someone with ADA issues. The smoke detector was found in a drawer and there were just wires hanging out of the ceiling where it should have been. Finally the master bath shower has some missing caulk which causes water leakage as well as an ant issue. Outside of the elevator not working these are relatively minor issues and we would definitely consider renting this again.